MENU
Latest News

Possible Flight Delays due to Chitose Air Base Show and its rehearsals

2017.06.15Topics

Thank you for choosing Vanilla Air.

Due to air show and its rehearsals at Chitose Air Base adjacent to Sapporo - New Chitose Airport (CTS), flights from/to CTS during and around the following periods might be delayed.
Also, there is a possibility of heavy traffic around New Chitose Airport on the very day of air show. So please make sure to head to the airport with plenty of time.

Please note that any change or refund requests due to these events cannot be acceptable. For latest flight info, please check our Flight Status.

Dates

Times

Optional extra day

Tue, Jul 4

10:15~10:30
and around the time of each periods

Wed, Jul 5 ~Fri, Jul 7
※The same time on the periods

Mon, Jul 10

10:15~10:30
and around the time of each periods

Tue, Jul 11~Fri, Jul 14
※The same time on the periods

Tue, Jul 18

10:15~10:30
and around the time of each periods

Wed, Jul 19~Thu, Jul 20
※The same time on the periods

Fri, Jul 21

14:00~14:20
and around the time of each periods

Sat, Jul 22
11:15~11:35
and around the time of each periods

Sat, Jul 22

13:40~14:20
and around the time of each periods

-

Air Show

Dates

Times

Sun, Jul 23

10:15~10:30
11:15~11:30
13:40~14:20
and around the time of each periods

Web Check-in is only available for Japan domestic flights.

Thank you for choosing Vanilla Air.
We are operating as scheduled.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

2017-12-11 07:00